Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 March 2021 2 4 0 3 6 4 2 7 0 7 8 5
Friday, 05 March 2021 7 4 8 3 5 3 1 2 3 0 9 7
Thursday, 04 March 2021 3 1 0 4 5 2 9 4 2 0 8 7
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 3 3 8 5 6 9 8 3 1 5 6 9
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 6 8 0 9 2 9 9 0 7 6 4 9
Monday, 01 March 2021 5 3 4 5 9 9 2 4 6 0 4 0
Sunday, 28 February 2021 7 1 6 6 8 6 7 5 1 2 1 0
Saturday, 27 February 2021 6 5 8 2 1 5 7 0 3 3 0 6
Friday, 26 February 2021 4 9 5 3 3 9 2 5 9 5 6 1
Thursday, 25 February 2021 0 1 6 4 7 5 6 0 6 7 0 2